Sunko Jutta by Night Band

‘Night’ consisting 6 members– Jason, Niraj, Birat, Sumnima, Paras and Sudhir is a New-school Nepali Folk band from Nepal. Using traditional Nepali Musical Instruments to create new genre of New-school Folk Music in their aim.The Kantipur Band of the Year 2013, Night has been a long way since then for their Musical Journey as a band who has been identifying themselves in a Unique persona in the Nepali Music Industry.

On the 27th of December, 2014, they officially launched their Album ‘अनि उकाली, संगै ओराली’ at the Venue of Theatre Village, Lazimpat, Kathmandu.
Here’s the music video of ‘Sunko Jutta’ from their new album ‘अनि उकाली, संगै ओराली’

Khum Bahadur Pariyar: Raj Kumar Pudasaini
Devi Pariyar: Saraswati Chaudhary
Roshan: Chiranjeebi Bhattarai
Villagers: Ambika Chepang, Iman Sing Praja, Jiban Bhattarai, Monisha Chepang, Pabitra Chepang, Paras Mani Subedi, Purna Bahadur Chepang, Rajendra Chepang, Raju Chepang Shree Maya Chepang

Executive Producer: Night
Producers: Media Port and Walking Cure Works

Directors: Bibhusan Basnet and Pooja Gurung

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *